This site uses cookies to collect and store information about your computer. Some of these cookies are necessary to operate our site, and most of those cookies, such as IP address are anonymous. Other cookies are used to track user behavior, preferences, and to improve user experience to help maintain our business.By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the use of these cookies.
21 Oct 2021

Blog Post

Loading Events

← Back to Events

South Florida Science Center and Aquarium

+ Google Map
4801 Dreher Trl N
West Palm Beach, FL 33405 United States

Upcoming Events

October 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Friday, October 22, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Saturday, October 23, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Monday, October 25, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Thursday, October 28, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Friday, October 29, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Saturday, October 30, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Sunday, October 31, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach

November 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Thursday, November 4, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Friday, November 5, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Saturday, November 6, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Sunday, November 7, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Monday, November 8, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Thursday, November 11, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Friday, November 12, 2021
9:00 am
West Palm Beach
Saturday, November 13, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Sunday, November 14, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Saturday, November 20, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Sunday, November 21, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Saturday, November 27, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
Sunday, November 28, 2021
10:00 am
West Palm Beach
+ Export Events

DISCLAIMER: We do our best at Jupiter Family Fun to provide accurate, useful information about events and activities. This information (such as times and locations) is gathered from user submissions, press releases, local newspapers, signs around town and word of mouth. While we always try to confirm details before they are posted, sometimes details change or we are given inaccurate information. Whenever possible we link to the source in which our information came from and strongly urge you to confirm details before you go, especially when it comes to outdoor events and weather.

error: Content is protected !!